Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Golden Oak Medicine -  - Geriatrics

Golden Oak Medicine

Geriatrics & Adult Medicine located in Asheville, NC

4.97/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

Golden Oak Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Oak Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
It was a real experience!
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr G is very caring, professional, and knowledgeable. She is a great listener and always provides excellent care. She is concerned with my health and wellbeing and motivates me to take better care of myself. All the staff at Golden Oak are caring and wonderful!
Curt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Exception attention and expertise focused on my well being.
Patti A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Sharafsaleh is fantastic! She practices excellent holistic healthcare. She is empathetic, comprehensive, and meets all my health needs.
Steve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
The best!!! So Lucky to have found Golden Oaks. Almost like I hit the medical jackpot! Cannot believe how wonderful to feel, for the 1st time ever, that I am in good hands with the Drs and staff at Golden Oaks Medicine. Their prices are so affordable, for such a caring professional group, that I am surprised that they are still taking on new clients. Blessed to have found them!
Mary Ann Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Professional, caring and great listener. Interested in truly caring for patient.
Steve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I am in my 70's, I can honestly say that I have never had a better Doctor than Dr Sharafsaleh. If I leaver her a message, she gets back to me almost immediately. Still amazing after 3 years. Attentive and caring. I feel blessed that I have connected with someone that I feel very confident will be my MD for the rest of my life. Above and beyond any expectations I had when coming into her offices for the first time. Thank you, Dr G. for everything that you are and do.
Martin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Sharafsaleh showed interest in many aspects of my issues and questioned
Molly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I worked in health care for 47 years. When I enter the office, I am immediately surrounded by the most competent and attentive staff I have ever encountered. They are fully engaged in my needs and I am never rushed for time. All of my questions are answered to my complete satisfaction. They are quickly available through their portal to address any concern I may have. I highly recommend this medical practice without hesitation.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. G gets to know her patients and responds to their needs. She is knowledgeable and is kind and caring.
Beth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
3 Months ago my husband & I were looking for a new primary Dr. after reading reviews & more research we chose Golden Oaks. Dr. G & Tiffany couldn’t have been more welcoming. Dr. G spent over 2 hrs with us on our first visit, showing professionalism & kindness. Our questions are always answered timely & often with follow up calls. We feel so fortunate to be in the care of Dr. G & her great team. Al & Beth W.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Going to Dr Marshall was the best decision I ever made for my family and myself. Golden Oaks has gone over and above all expectations to improve our health and quality of life.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I could not be happier that I found Golden Oak Medicine and Dr. G.! Kind, caring, thorough and honest! Mary Evans
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
The most thorough visit I’ve had with any doctor.
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Sharafsaleh is a fabulous doctor! She spends more time with us than any doctor I've ever experienced. She is caring and attentive and extremely thorough. I highly recommend her!
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Every visit to Dr. G. Has been extraordinary. I have her undivided attention for the duration of every visit and she and her staff bend over backwards to insure I am well cared for. I am so thankful to have her care and her friendship.
JEANNE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
DR. MARSHALL IS A GREAT LISTENER, AS WELL AS BEING THOROUGH AND PRO-ACTIVE REGARDING MY HEALTH CARE. I NEVER FEEL RUSHED AND SHE PROMPTLY ANSWERS EMAILS AND PHONE CALLS. I’M VERY HAPPY TO HAVE DR. MARSHALL AS MY PRIMARY CARE PHYSICIAN.
Jean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Very thorough, listened, answered my questions. Shared my health notes with me. Thanks, Dr G!
Mary (Tracy) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
I have never had a doctor to really LISTEN to what I had to say. Dr. G. listens carefully and and answers all my questions. She has looked over all my medications and is slowly taking me off some of them. She works with my other doctors. She gives me all the time I need when seeing her in person and on the phone. I wish I had started seeing her when she first opened her practice!
Sandra F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Thank you.