Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Golden Oak Medicine -  - Geriatrics

Golden Oak Medicine

Geriatrics & Adult Medicine located in Asheville, NC

9 total reviews

Golden Oak Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Oak Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deb B.
Submitted 03/05/22
Best Dr.'s visit ever! So approachable and easy to talk to.
Drue R.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Sharafsaleh is an excellent listener, very receptive to trying a variety modalities to meet my needs, and has been available. I am very appreciative of her philosophy and the opportunity to work with her.
IDenise B.
Submitted 02/11/22
You ladies are great; you take all the time I need and really listen to me.
Mark M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. G is a very caring physician!
Dennis M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Compassionate and Caring
Patti A.
Submitted 12/20/21
It wasw beyond grat. I love my life coaching sessiions with Dr. G. HappyHolidays.
Norwood L.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Marshall is a very caring doctor who is genuinely concerned about the well being of her patients. She is one of the few doctors that makes house calls today to see her patients in their everyday environment. She asks good questions and listens to what her patients have to say. I recommend her highly.
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent care. Dr. Sharafsaleh treats her patients holistically. She is always available, and I am so thankful I found her.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Please read my Google review. For the first time, I’ve found Drs that listen & care about my health issues and me as a person. Questions & concerns are always answered. Please consider Golden Oak Medicine for your medical care as Dr G & Dr Kate deserve a Gold star rating for medical care in Asheville.