Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Golden Oak Medicine -  - Geriatrics

Golden Oak Medicine

Geriatrics & Adult Medicine located in Asheville, NC

5/5 Star Rating
12 total reviews

Golden Oak Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Golden Oak Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Caring..patient..thorough and follows up with extended research h when necessary
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
This was my first experience with a remote checkup. I appreciate Dr. Sharafsaleh’s style allowing me to focus on the issues that were bothering me, then moving to the issues that were probably more important from her perspective. She was also insistent on my scheduling a face:face when I get back to Asheville.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. G always makes enough time to answer all my questions and discuss any issues during our routine check-in video calls. I appreciate that although she is extremely busy, she never rushes me or acts impatient to finish our visit. Dr. G is intuitive and insightful, and her advice is always wise.
Deb B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Best Dr.'s visit ever! So approachable and easy to talk to.
Drue R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Sharafsaleh is an excellent listener, very receptive to trying a variety modalities to meet my needs, and has been available. I am very appreciative of her philosophy and the opportunity to work with her.
IDenise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
You ladies are great; you take all the time I need and really listen to me.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. G is a very caring physician!
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Compassionate and Caring
Patti A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
It wasw beyond grat. I love my life coaching sessiions with Dr. G. HappyHolidays.
Norwood L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Marshall is a very caring doctor who is genuinely concerned about the well being of her patients. She is one of the few doctors that makes house calls today to see her patients in their everyday environment. She asks good questions and listens to what her patients have to say. I recommend her highly.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent care. Dr. Sharafsaleh treats her patients holistically. She is always available, and I am so thankful I found her.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Please read my Google review. For the first time, I’ve found Drs that listen & care about my health issues and me as a person. Questions & concerns are always answered. Please consider Golden Oak Medicine for your medical care as Dr G & Dr Kate deserve a Gold star rating for medical care in Asheville.